ABOUT US

Executive Management

Mr. Chan Chi Keung

Chief Financial Officer & Joint Company Secretary

Mr. Chan Chi Keung (David) is the Chief Financial Officer and joint company secretary of the Company and is responsible for accounting and financial management. Mr. Chan has over 8 years of experience in accounting, auditing, financial management and corporate governance matters. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Chan worked at a reputable international accounting firm and a listed conglomerate in Hong Kong, mainly responsible for auditing and accounting affairs. Mr. Chan is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Chan graduated from The City University of Hong Kong in 2008 with a bachelor’s degree in business, major in accountancy.

YUEN PING MAN (DICKMAN)

Chief Operating
Officer (Hong Kong)

Mr. Yuen Ping Man, is the joint Company Secretary and the Chief Operating Officer (Hong Kong) responsible for the Group’s corporate secretarial functions and business operations.

Mr. Yuen has over 20 years of managerial experience in corporate secretarial, business development, human resources and general administration. Mr. Yuen was previously the Chief Operating Officer of Xpress Finance Limited (“Xpress Finance”), a non-wholly owned subsidiary of the Company responsible for compliance, human resource, operations, sales and marketing, customer service and general administration of Xpress Finance. Prior to joining Xpress Finance in June 1997, Mr. Yuen worked in two listed groups and a financial institution.

Mr. Yuen is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (U.K.) and of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries, a senior member of The Hong Kong Institute of Marketing, a professional member of the Hong Kong Institute of Human Resource Management, a member of the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute, the Chartered Institute of Marketing (U.K.), the Hong Kong Institute of Purchasing & Supply and Society of Registered Financial Planners.

Mr. Yuen holds a Master’s Degree in Business Administration and is also a certified risk planner and a licensed estate agent.

Ms. Leung Ka Ying

Financial Controller

Ms. Leung Ka Ying (Priscilla) is the Financial Controller of the Company and is responsible for overseeing the Group’s financial reporting and financial management functions. Ms. Leung obtained her bachelor’s degree in Business Administration in Professional Accountancy from the Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2008. She is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants with over 7 years of experience in accounting, auditing and financial management. Prior to joining the Company, Ms. Leung worked as a manager in PricewaterhouseCoopers and finance manager of a Hong Kong listed group.

© 2017 ZH Internationanl Holdings Limited. All rights reserved.

关于我们

高级管理层

陈志强先生

首席财务总监及联席公司秘书

陈志强先生,为本公司首席财务总监及联席公司秘书,负责会计及财务管理。陈先生于会计、审计、财务管理及企业 管治事宜方面拥有逾8年经验。加入本公司前,陈先生曾于一家知名 国际会计师事务所及一家于香港上市的综合性企业任职,从事审计 及会计工作。陈先生为香港会计师公会会员。陈先生毕业于香港城 市大学,彼于二零零八年取得工商管理学士学位主修会计学。

源秉民

首席营运总监〔香港〕

源秉民先生,为本集团之联席公司秘书及首席营运总监 〔香港〕,负责本集团之公司秘书事务及业务运作。

源先生积逾二十年之公司秘书、业务发展、人力资源及一般行政事务之管理经验。源先生先前为本公司非全资附属公司汇诚财务有限公司〔「汇诚 财务」〕之营运总裁, 负责汇诚财务之监察、人力资源、营运、市务及销售、 客户服务及一般行政事务。于一九九七年六月加入汇诚财务前, 源先生于两 间上市集团及一间财务机构任职。

源先生为英国特许秘书及行政人员公会、香港特许秘书公会之资深会员、香港市务学会之高级会员、香港人力资源管理学会之专业会员、香港证券及投资学会、英国特许市务学会、香港物资採购与供销学会及注册财务策划师协会会员。

源先生拥有工商管理硕士学位及亦为核准风险评估策划师及持牌地产代理。

梁家凝

财务总监

梁家凝小姐,为本公司财务总监,负责本集团之财务报告及财务管理职能。梁小姐在二零零八年取得香 港中文大学工商管理专业会计学之学士学位。彼为香港会计师公会 会员, 并于会计、审计及财务管理方面拥有逾7年经验。于加入本公 司前,梁小姐曾于罗兵咸永道会计师事务所担任经理及一家香港上 市集团任职财务经理。

© 2017 正恒国际控股有限公司 版权所有