Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

1. Your Privacy

ZH Internationanl Holdings Limited and any/all of its subsidiaries, associated and/or related companies (collectively, the “ZH International Holdings” or “we” ) respect your legal rights of privacy when collecting, storing, using and transmitting personal data and this Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statement (the “Statement” ) explains our privacy practices. It is our policy to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) (the “Ordinance”) of the Laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China ( “Hong Kong” ).
Please read the following carefully to understand our policy and practices regarding how your personal data will be treated. This Statement applies to users of all our websites (the “Websites”), and may from time to time be revised or otherwise changed where we deem necessary. If you are visiting the individual websites of any subsidiaries, associated and/or related companies of the ZH Internationanl Holdings Group, kindly read and understand the individual privacy policy and personal information collection statement (if any) specifically applicable to such subsidiaries, associated and/or related companies.

Throughout this Statement, the meaning of the term “personal data” is defined in the Ordinance.

2. Data Collection and Use

We may collect your personal data including but not limited to name, telephone number, address and email address in order to provide you the various services and features. You are not obliged to supply the data, but if you do not, the services and features may not be available.

The purposes for which we may use your personal data are as follows:-
(i) following up on comments, inquiries and complaints that users submit to the Websites;
(ii) following up and processing your applications, registrations or subscriptions;
(iii) monitoring use of the Websites to help their further development;
(iv) understanding users' needs so as to provide better services;
(v) compiling aggregate statistics about users to analyze usage of the Websites;
(vi) operating internal control, resolving disputes, troubleshooting problems and enforcing terms of use;
(vii) contacting users regarding administrative notices and communication;
(viii) collecting data for identity verification and record and maintaining contact lists for correspondence;
(ix) designing, providing and marketing to users facilities, services and/or products of the ZH Internationanl Holdings Group;
(x) promoting, improving and/or further the provision facilities, services and/or products of the ZH Internationanl Holdings Group;
(xi) delivering information that users may have interest in, such as targeted banners, new services and products and other promotions and marketing materials;
(xii) recruitment and other human resources related purposes;
(xiii) communicating with investors and/or potential investors of the ZH Internationanl Holdings Group and/or any of its subsidiaries, associated and/or related companies;
(xiv) complying with any law binding on us or for the purposes of any guidelines or codes of practice issued by regulatory or other authorities with which we are reasonably expected to comply; and
(xv) any other purpose(s) which has been agreed by or notified to you.

When you use the Websites, cookies will be stored in your computer. The purpose of using cookies is for internal navigation/ programming only. We will not collect any personal data from you under this circumstance. You have a choice not to accept the cookies, but if you do, certain functionality may not be available.

3. Disclosure

We will take all practicable steps to keep your personal data confidential but for any one or more purpose(s) named in paragraph 2 above, we may transfer/assign your personal data to or exchange such data with any of the following parties irrespective of whether such parties are located inside or outside Hong Kong:

i. any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, telecommunications, computer and other services to us with respect to the operation of our business;
ii. any subsidiaries, associated and/or related companies of the ZH Internationanl Holdings Group; or
iii. any person to whom we are under an obligation to make disclosure under the requirement of any law binding on us or for the purposes of any guidelines or codes of practice issued by regulatory or other authorities with which we are reasonably expected to comply.

Unless expressly stated in this statement or with prior consent, personal data collected from you will not be disclosed to any third party other than the above-named parties.

4. Links to Other Websites

This Statement only applies to the Websites. If you click on any advertisement or hyperlink linking to other website(s), you will leave these Websites for another location. At any other website, the protection of your privacy, personal data and your exposure to cookies are not our responsibility and you are advised to refer to the privacy policy of that other location (if any).

5. Security

Except as mentioned in paragraph 3 above, your personal data, however stored, will be accessed only by our employees or contractors who are authorized to do and under a duty of confidentiality to us. Such authorized personnel or contractors designated to handle personal data will be instructed to do so only in accordance with this Statement.

6. Personal Data Privacy Officer

The person to whom (1) requests (a) for access to data or correction of data; (b) for general information regarding our policies and practices with respect to personal data; and (c) about the kinds of personal data that we hold and (2) general questions and complaints should be addressed is as follows:-

ZH Internationanl Holdings Limited
Personal Data Privacy Officer
(Marked Confidential)
Address: 24/F., Wyndham Place, 40-44 Wyndham Street, Hong Kong

7. Retention of Data

We will only keep your personal data for as long as necessary to fulfill the purpose for which the data was collected unless the personal data is also retained to satisfy any applicable statutory or contractual obligations. Personal data which no longer required will be destroyed.

© 2017 ZH Internationanl Holdings Limited. All rights reserved.

私隐权政策

私隐权政策

1. 阁下的私隐权利

正恒国际控股有限公司及任何/所有其附属、联营及/或关连公司(合称「正恒国际控股有限公司」或「我们」)在收集、保存、使用及传送个人资料时,尊重法律赋予阁下的私隐权利;而本「私隐政策及收集个人资料声明」(「本声明」) 旨在说明我们处理个人私隐的方法。我们的政策是要遵守中华人民共和国香港特别行政区(「香港」)法例第 486 章《个人资料(私隐) 条例》 (「条例」)。

在本声明中,「个人资料」一词採用条例对该词的定义。 

2. 个人资料的收集及使用

为向阁下提供各种服务及功能,我们将收集阁下的个人资料,包括但不限于姓名、电话号码、地址及电邮地址。阁下并非必须提供资料,但如阁下没有提供资料,有关服务及功能可能因此而不能向阁下提供。

我们可能会将阁下的个人资料作以下用途:
(i) 跟进使用者在本网站上提交的意见、查询及投诉;
(ii) 跟进及处理阁下的申请、登记或订阅;
(iii) 监察本网站之运作及协助本网站之未来发展;
(iv) 了解使用者的需求以提供更佳服务;
(v) 汇编有关使用者之综合统计表以分析本网站的使用; (vi) 用作内部管理、解决纷争及问题,以及执行使用条款; 

(vii) 就有关行政上通知及通讯而联络使用者;
(viii) 为核实及记录身份而收集资料,并维持通讯录作联繫;
(ix) 为使用者设计及向使用者提供及推广正恒国际控股有限公司的设施、服务及/或产 品;
(x) 就正恒国际控股有限公司的设施、服务及/或产品之提供作出推广、改进及/或推展; (xi) 向使用者提供有兴趣之资讯,例如有针对性之横幅、新服务及产品及其他宣传及市 场推广资料;
(xii) 招聘及其他与人力资源有关之用途;
(xiii) 与正恒国际控股有限公司及/或任何其附属、联营及/或关连公司的投资者及/或潜在投资者沟通;
(xiv) 为遵守任何对我们具有约束力的法律或在合理期望下我们应遵守的任何监管或其他机构的指引或实务守则;及
(xv) 任何阁下同意及/或被通知之其他用途。

当阁下使用本网站时,"曲奇" (cookies / 小型文字档案)将会储存于阁下的电脑内。"曲奇 "只用作区间浏览/程式编写的用途。我们不会在此情况下向阁下收集任何个人资料。阁 下有权选择不接纳"曲奇",但某些功能可能因此而无法使用。 

3. 资料的披露

我们将採取所有切实可行的措施,将阁下的个人资料保密,然而为了任何上文第 2 段所列的单一或多个用途,不论以下人士位处香港境内与否,我们可向以下人士转移/分派或与其交换阁下的个人资料:

(i) 向我们提供有关业务营运的行政、电讯、电脑及其他服务的任何代理人、承办商、 或第三者服务供应商;

(ii) 任何正恒国际控股有限公司之附属、联营及/或关连公司;或
(iii) 按对我们有约束力的任何法律要求或为了符合由监管或其他机构发出而我们应合理遵守的任何指引或工作守则而我们有责任向其披露资料的任何人士。

除本声明明文表明或有事先同意外,向阁下收集的个人资料将不会向上列人士以外的任何第三者披露。 

4. 与其他网页的连结

本声明只适用于本网站。倘若阁下按任何广告或连结其他网站的超连结,即会离开本网站而进入另一个位置。在浏览任何其他网站时,我们并不负责保护阁下的私隐、个人资料及可能受到的"曲奇"之影响,我们建议阁下应自行参阅该位置的私隐政策(如有)。 

5. 保安

除以上第 3 段所述外,阁下的个人资料,不论其储存方式,只可由我们授权及对我们有保密责任的僱员或承办商查阅。这些已获授权的员工及其承办商在被指派处理个人资料 时,必须按指示遵守本声明。 

6. 个人资料(私隐)主任

如任何人士〔1〕要求 (a) 查阅资料或更正资料;(b)查询有关我们的个人资料政策及做 法的一般资料;及 (c) 查询我们持有的个人资料的种类,及〔2〕提出一般问题及投诉, 应指明以下人士为收件人:

正恒国际控股有限公司
个人资料(私隐)主任
(标上保密)
地址:香港中环云咸街 40-44 号云咸商业中心 24 楼 

7. 资料的保留

除按适用的法例或合约的责任而须保留的个人资料外,我们只会在需要履行收集资料的目的之期间内保留阁下之个人资料。无需保留的个人资料将会被销毁。 

 

© 2017 正恒国际控股有限公司 版权所有